ICCFA Directors

Executive Director

Nadira E. Baddeliyanage

Director of Operations

Kirsten Kase

Ext. 02
Direct: 703.391.8402
kase@iccfa.com

Director of Marketing & Communications

Maddy Collins

Ext. 07
Direct: 571.323.8407
maddy@iccfa.com

Media Relations & Advocacy Director

Mattheaus Singh

Ext: 01
Direct: 703.391.8401
singh@iccfa.com

ICCFA Staff

Isabelle Baber

Executive Assistant

Ext. 82 • Direct: 571.323.2982
isabelle@iccfa.com

Erica Baker

Meetings Coordinator

Ext. 79 • Direct: 571.323.2979
erica@iccfa.com

Jason Brown

membership specialist

Ext. 86 • Direct: 571.323.2986
jason@iccfa.com

Teresa Giroux

Accounting Coordinator

Ext. 83 • Direct: 571.323.2983
teresa@iccfa.com

Tatia L. Gordon-Troy, Esq.

Editorial Director

Lindsy Gundrum

Meetings Manager

Ext. 05 • Direct: 703.391.8405
lindsy@iccfa.com

Shawn Hawes

Controller

Ext. 78 • Direct: 571.323.2978
shawn@iccfa.com

Kelly Heil

Marketing & Communications Manager

Ext. 84 • Direct: 571.323.2984
kelly@iccfa.com

Cindy Hinton

Membership Manager

Ext. 04 • Direct: 703.391.8404
cindy@iccfa.com

Poul Lemasters, Esq.

General Counsel

Rick Platter

Supplier Relations Manager

Ext. 85 • Direct: 571.323.2985
rplatter@iccfa.com