ICCFA Directors

Executive Director

Nadira E. Baddeliyanage

Ext. 1225
Direct: 703.391.8403
nadira@iccfa.com

Director of Operations

Kirsten Kase

Ext. 1221
Direct: 703.391.8402
kase@iccfa.com

Director of Marketing & Communications

Tim Hutchison

Ext. 1214
Direct: 571.323.2980
tim@iccfa.com

ICCFA Staff

Jason Brown

membership specialist

Ext. 1224 • Direct: 571.323.2986
jason@iccfa.com

Maddy Collins

Marketing &
Communications Coordinator

Ext. 1215 • Direct: 571.323.2984
maddy@iccfa.com

Tom Crosley

Education & Programs Coordinator

Ext. 1219 • Direct: 571.323.2981
tcrosley@iccfa.com

Sharnica De Silva

Accounting Manager

Ext. 1216 • Direct: 571.267.4706
sharnica@iccfa.com

Katherine (KD) Devins

Communications Manager

Ext. 1218 • Direct: 571.267.4708
kd@iccfa.com

Teresa Giroux

Accounting Coordinator

Ext. 1231 • Direct: 571.267.4704
teresa@iccfa.com

Tatia L. Gordon-Troy, Esq.

Editorial Director

Jaclyn Guidone

Meetings Coordinator/Planner

Ext. 1223 • Direct: 571.323.2979
jaclyn@iccfa.com

Cindy Hinton

Membership Manager

Ext. 1232 • Direct: 571.267.4705
cindy@iccfa.com

Poul Lemasters, Esq.

General Counsel

Rick Platter

Supplier Relations Manager

Ext. 1213 • Direct: 571.323.2985
rplatter@iccfa.com

Kelly Spann, CMP

Meeting Manager

Ext. 1220 • Direct: 703.391.8405
kspann@iccfa.com