Nadira E. Baddeliyanage

Nadira E. Baddeliyanage

Executive Director

Ext. 1225 • Direct: 703.391.8403
nadira@iccfa.com

Julie A. B. Bly, M.P.S.

Julie A. B. Bly, M.P.S.

Membership Recruitment Specialist

Ext. 1232• Direct: 571.267.4705
julie@iccfa.com

Jason R. Brown

Jason R. Brown

Communications Assistant

Ext. 1224 • Direct: 571.323.2986
jason@iccfa.com

Sheila J. Cephas

Sheila J. Cephas

Membership Invoicing Specialist

Ext. 1217 • Direct: 571.323.2978
scephas@iccfa.com

Brenda Clough

Brenda Clough

Office Administrator & Associations Liaison

Ext. 1214 • Direct: 571.323.2980
bclough@iccfa.com

Sharnica De Silva

Sharnica De Silva

Accounting Manager

Ext. 1216 • Direct: 571.267.4706
sharnica@iccfa.com

Katherine (KD) Devins

Katherine (KD) Devins

Communications and Member Services Manager

Ext. 1218 • Direct: 571.267.4708
kd@iccfa.com

Robert M. Fells

Robert M. Fells

General Counsel

Ext. 1225 • Direct: 703.391.8401
robertfells@iccfa.com

Teresa Giroux

Teresa Giroux

Accounting

Ext. 1231 • Direct: 571.267.4704
teresa@iccfa.com

Jaclyn Guidone

Jaclyn Guidone

Meeting Coordinator/Planner

Ext. 1223 • Direct: 571.323.2979
jaclyn@iccfa.com

Kirsten Kase

Kirsten Kase

Education & Programs Manager

Ext. 1221 • Direct: 703.391.8402
kase@iccfa.com

Poul Lemasters, Esq.

Poul Lemasters, Esq.

Cremation Programs Coordinator

poul@lemasterconsulting.com

Susan J. Loving

Susan J. Loving

Managing Editor

Ext. 1222 • Direct: 571.323.2983
sloving@iccfa.com

Daniel Osorio

Daniel Osorio

Product Development Coordinator

Ext. 1215 • Direct: 571.323.2984
danielo@iccfa.com

Rick Platter

Rick Platter

Supplier Relations Manager

Ext. 1213 • Direct: 571.323.2985
rplatter@iccfa.com

Kelly Spann

Kelly Spann

Meeting Planner

Ext. 1220 • Direct: 703.391.8405
kspann@iccfa.com